Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.4
Value
6.0

Reviews

    Tiffany Rogers
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 17, 2018

    Close to the Seattle center and monorail. Catholic church was in the same area for Sunday service.

    Rooms were very small but adequate. The bathroom was super small but updated.
    Kktemple89
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 17, 2018

    Quality should not be the name of this place

    Quality should not be the name of this place. We booked our room months in advance. Had to wait until 4 to check in because they sold out the night before. The girl at the front counter was rude. Once we finally got settled and took a shower after walking around town all day waiting for our room to be available went to take a shower and it wouldn't drain, that's disgusting! Our king side bed with the Jacuzzi tub wouldn't hold water and once we got it holding a bit we noticed floaty stuff on the top of the water. (Barf!) The AC didn't help with the smell either. Our "patio" was a tiny little outdoor access to stand not big enough to put a chair out there to relax... very disappointed with the amount of money it costs to stay there. Oh and they charge extra for you to park in the parking lot plus tax. So be prepared for that unexpected fee plus extra fees that were not disclosed at check in time in addition to the regular taxes like state, city, etc... I will not recommend this place to my worst enemy.
    It was close to many good places to eat, walking distance to the space needle and pikes place
    Heath
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tessa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nilsa
    pr

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 12, 2018
    Needs upgrade. Very old facility.
    Location
    COREY
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 11, 2018
    Shuttle cost $$ extra, and old hotel. Glad I upgraded our rooms to deluxe.. one family member had a regular room.. tiny.. too much furniture. No place for luggage or relaxation
    Location, location, shuttle, and ability to leave luggage during site seeing
    Clark
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 10, 2018
    Rooms need a makeover. Hallways as well. Just had an old and run down look. Breakfast was great. Staff Accommodating.
    JFish
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018

    Seattle for a Day!

    Nothing
    Location! Staff were excellent to work with!
    Phyllis
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 9, 2018
    The beds were very uncomfortable. Too soft, and dipped.
    Location
    CJaure2
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 8, 2018
    THERE WAS NO POOL DESPITE THE WEBISTE I BOOKED THROUGH SHOWING THERE WAS ONE. THE HALLS SEEMED UNVACCUMED IN DAYS. THE PILLOWS WERE NOT NICE AT ALL. THE BEDS WERE FULL SIZE EVEN THOUGH WE BOOKED QUEEN SIZE.
    OUR FIRST ROOM SMELLED LIKE CIGARETTE SMOKE WHICH I DIDN'T LIKE SINCE WE HAD CHILDREN...UPON CALLING THE FRONT DESK THEY QUICKLY SWITCHED US ROOMS. GREAT LOCATION.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 7, 2018

    Plesant Clean But in need of modernization!

    Clean but outdated and in need of facilities repair paint carpet elevators general appearances is poor. The charge to park is a rip off, but hey it’s Seattle and as a hole a Beautiful City But High Cost!
    Good Location in Seattle
    Charlene
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 6, 2018
    The property was old and run down. The first room we were given was mould filled and made us sick. They moved us to a second room that wasn’t quite as bad, but be we asked for a refund on our second night and moved to a different hotel. We came to the hotel off a cruise ship at around 10 am and they wouldn’t give us a room until 4 pm. They had a few chairs in their common area, but not nearly enough for the amount of people waiting. The hallways going to the rooms had electrical wires outside the walls and stapled to the ceiling. There were also holes in the drywall and water issues, one of the doors to outside was closed up with towels underneath to stop water from getting inside the building. Overall, I would not recommend anyone stay there and if you’ve booked, change your reservation! The worst Quality Inn I’ve ever seen!
    The staff were somewhat accommodating and gave us a refund on the second night so we could move to another hotel.
    Emileigh Risinger
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 6, 2018
    Honestly there was nothing bad about the hotel room or the hotel in general.
    The staff was amazimg and the beds were comfortable enough to sleep in. I would suggest staying here over the travel lodge. Will be using Quality Inn again on future trips!
    Daniela
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindi
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 4, 2018
    Shuttle service, was not free as advertised
    Good breakfast, 60's style room
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 4, 2018

    Great location, but......

    Great location but very dated and just old. Room had a musty smell. Great front desk staff.
    Brian
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian Morris
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...