Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.5
Value
6.1

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018

    Great hotel, good price for the location that you’re staying in. Staff is always kind and friendly.

    Our shower drain did not work the second night we were here...it was clogged and water would not go down. However, we notified the front desk the next morning and they fixed it immediately, we had no issues using it the next night. If you can, get a hotel room away from the street, as it is a little bit louder at nighttime.
    Breakfast in the morning was delicious, the lady working downstairs in the breakfast area was always very sweet and friendly to everyone.
    Ashad
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 19, 2018

    It was an ok place. I personally think for the price I could’ve gone elsewhere.

    The room was way too small. Felt clusterphobic.
    Good variety of breakfast
    Santa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 18, 2018
    Not enough parking!
    Awesome location!
    Stephanie copeland
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 16, 2018

    Look around before you book this place

    Well they didn't clean there coffee makers there were brown spots on the Ceilings the staff was rude not helpful. Also booking doesn't list all the extra taxes and fees
    Location
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018

    Overall we were very satisfied with our stay, and we would most likely come back in the future!

    I was under the impression there was a pool there when we booked, only to find out there wasn’t when we got there :( the staff was ok...but I wish they were a little more welcoming and warm when talking with us.
    Loved the bed! It was as soft as a cloud! We were also impressed with the amount of sound the sliding door blocked out! And the jacuzzi tub was an extra added bonus!!! Breakfast was good every morning and we loved that it was right in the middle of everything! We also loved that the underground parking was gated, it gave us an extra sense of security!
    mario
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018

    We will come back thanks

    Breakfast are cold
    Constance
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 13, 2018

    Rooms are SUPER small, dirty falling apart walls and ceiling.

    No free parking, charged for parking AND it was still not guaranteed you’d have a spot (first come, first serve).
    Close to space needle and other attractions
    Mikaela
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 12, 2018

    Great location, hotel needs major upgrades

    Everything was old and falling apart. Rooms needed major upgrading and did not like how you had to go outside to get to restaurant
    Staff was wonderful
    Callie
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 12, 2018

    Comfortable but run down

    This hotel definitely needs some upgrades, especially for the price...not impressed.
    I liked the pillows
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jna
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018

    Great people.

    The vending machine was not working right and the prices marked did not match the actual price charged for any of the items. The facility could use some upgrading (new carpet, etc)
    The staff was fantastic, as was the breakfast and the fresh cookies. It was a perfect location and the staff was very helpful with referrals as needed: Uber, nearby drugstore, etc
    Cody
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SCRN35
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 3, 2018

    Great Location; small room. Okay for an overnight stay.

    Key card did not work - TWICE. After a long day sightseeing, the last thing we expected was a delay getting into our room. The staff appeared annoyed that we even asked for their assistance. Plus the room was very small; barely had room to spread out 3 pieces of luggage.
    Great Location- within walking distance to downtown attractions. Daily breakfast was very good with lots of choices.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 3, 2018

    Substandard...won’t stay there again because of the cost of parking.

    Couldn’t check in until after 4:00. Had to pay 21.00$ plus tax per day just to park in their parking lot. With taxes it was around 53$ for two days. We were trying to save on parking as we were going to baseball games that weekend and wanted a place close to the monorail and light rail. Kinda cheesy to charge for parking.
    Close to the monorail
    Lance
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lois
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    It worked for our event.

    Room was adequate but small for the price. View was the building across the alley.
    Good assortment of breakfast foods. Attentive breakfast staff. Ditto reception staff.
Loading reviews...