This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.5
Value
6.1
Reviews
    Helen
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Desire
    us
    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    Checking out on a Sunday breakfast should run longer then 9:30
    Walking distance to space needle and museums great to walk around in down town Seattle!
    Linda
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    Excellent
    The desk help and the van driver were awesome
    Sonia
    us
    9.6
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russ
    us
    9.2
    February 15, 2018
    No mention of parking fees charged for guests.
    Shuttle service was an unexpected service.
    us
    9.2
    February 15, 2018
    Nice little room
    Pay to park
    Breakfast
    Izumi
    us
    9.6
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us
    5.0
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I B Jammin
    us
    7.9
    February 12, 2018
    The location is only a short walk to the Space Needle and many great museums.
    Kimberly
    us
    7.5
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myriah
    us
    8.8
    February 11, 2018
    The bed was really hard and uncomfortable
    Staff and breakfast were great. Good location, within walking distance of a lot of tourist-y destinations
    Ronald
    us
    9.2
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noemi
    us
    6.7
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    us
    5.8
    February 6, 2018
    Affordable, breakfast is decent. Good location. The quality/size of room is inconsistent
    We stayed here 4 months ago, in the same room type - Double queen bed room - but this room was barely half the size and had no refrigerator - It looked very old. The bathroom was very small. Not sure why the difference, but it was disappointing. This was our 4th time here, with similar booking, and rooms varied significantly - but this one was the most disappointing.
    It's in a great spot for the things we like to do in Seattle. The complementary breakfast is a nice bonus.
    Lindsey76kids
    us
    3.8
    February 5, 2018
    Will never stay again
    Shower flooded & maintenance never came to fix like promised. Phone did not work, wall paper was peeling. The hallways had water with very wet towels near a doorway the entire stay. One employee was rude about no early check in. But the late night lady staff who switched my room was amazing. When I got to my new upgraded room at 1 am it had a running toilet and the sink faucet was very loose. My sliding glass door had no screen to lock so I had absolutely NO ventilation.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Alissa
    us
    5.4
    February 3, 2018
    Lower your expectations for this hotel.
    The room did not get cleaned in 6 days. I had to request it on two occasions, and the second time no one came for 4 more hours, and then they only brought toiletries and towels and still didn't clean. The bathroom had visible mold and smelled like mildew. I would not recommend his hotel to anyone unless they change the housekeeping staff.
    I loved the breakfast and Ana did a phenomenal job keeps my the food stocked, and area clean. She was he sole person taking care of a large breakfast area. That was the only highlight from this hotel.
    KEVIN OWYEN
    us
    7.1
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    melissa
    us
    3.3
    February 1, 2018
    Disturbing
    Very cramped rooms and property overall was old and run down.. you can see that the things they have tried to fix or repairs have been poorly done ... traffic noise was very loud and the room over all was load with guests up stairs and people in the hall etc...
Loading reviews...
Close